Officers, Board, & Members

Be a member of NAPC! 

2015 Membership Form 
for new & renewing members


Jacqueline West (Dallas, TX)


Greg Arcaro (Yonkers, NY)
SECRETARY Linda Terry (Ontario, Canada)
John Corlett (Cleveland, OH)



John Begala (Cleveland, OH)


  Martha Blaine (Dallas, TX)
  Phil Dessauer (Tulsa, OK)
  Kate Hanley (Tempe, AZ)
  Candace King (Villa Park, IL)
  Dan Merenda (Roanoke, VA)
  Vanessa Sarria (Austin, TX)
  Kathy Schlather (Ithaca, NY)
  Ben Warner (Jacksonville, FL)
  Karen Wulfkuhle (Lenexa, KS)


Sharon Clark, Coordinator
National Association of Planning Councils (NAPC)
11118 Ferndale Road
Dallas, TX 75238
214-341-3657, fax 341-3657



Listed in alpha order by organization
* Board member

Alliance for Human Services

John Shustitzky, CEO

552 East Deerpath Road
Lake Forest, IL  60045


CAN (Community Advancement Network)
(Supporting Member)

Mary Dodd, Interim Director
906 W. Milton, Rm. 201
Austin, TX 78704

Community Council
Mary Campbell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 2936
5 W. Alder, Suite 335
Walla Walla, WA  99362


Community Council of Greater Dallas
(Sustaining Member)

Martha T. Blaine, Executive Director
1341 Mockingbird Lane, Suite 1000W

Dallas, TX 75247

214-954-4223, fax 871-7442

* Jacqueline West, Deputy Director 

Community Development Halton
Joey Edwardh, PhD, Executive Director
860 Harrington Court
Burlington, ON  L7N 3N4
905-632-1975, 905-878-0955, fax 905-632-0778

Community Planning Council of Yonkers, Inc.
(Supporting Member)
* Gregory D. Arcaro, Executive Director
30 South Broadway, 7th  Floor
Yonkers, NY 10701
914-969-3616, fax 423-5900

Community Service Council
(Sustaining Member)
* Phil Dessauer, Executive Director
16 East 16th Street, Suite 202
Tulsa, OK 74119-3604
918-585-5551, fax 585-3285

Council of Community Services
Daniel Merenda, President
P.O. Box 598
Roanoke, VA 24004
540-985-0131, ext. 701; fax 982-2935

DuPage Federation on Human Services Reform
Candace M. King, Executive Director
146 W. Roosevelt Road
Villa Park, IL 60181
630-782-4782, fax 630-516-1306

Human Services Coalition of Tompkins County, Inc.
Kathleen Schlather, Executive Director
Nancy Burston, Associate Director
171 E MLK Jr. / State Street, PMB #133
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-273-8686, fax 273-3002

IMPACT Planning Council
Kathleen Pritchard, VP of Planning and Evaluation

6737 West Washington Street, uite 2225
Milwaukee, WI 53214



Jacksonville Community Council, Inc. (JCCI)
* Ben Warner, President and CEO
100 Festival Park Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-396-3052, fax 398-1469

Juvenile Welfare Board--the Children's Services Council of Pinellas (JWB)

Judith Warren, Director of Quality


Marcie Biddleman, Executive Director

14155 58th Avenue North
Pinellas Park, FL  33760
727-453-5600, fax 547-5610

New York Council of Nonprofits, Inc. (NYCON)
Doug Sauer, CEO
272 Broadway
Albany, NY 12204
518 / 434-9194, ext. 106, fax 434-0392
Susan Weinrich, VP Organization & Community Development 


Northwest Hennepin Human Services Council
Susan Blood, Executive Director
6120 Earle Brown Drive, Suite 230
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
763-503-2520, fax 763-503-2510

Social Planning Council of Cambridge and North Dumfries
* Linda Terry, Executive Director
55 Dickson Street, Unit 15
Cambridge, Ontario N1R7A5


519-623-1713 x227, fax 519-267-4016


Social Planning Toronto
Winston Tinglin, Interim Executive Director
2 Carlton Street, Suite 1000
Toronto, ON M5B 1J3
416-351-0095, fax 351-0107


Tempe Community Council
(Supporting Member)

Kate Hanley, Executive Director
34 E. 7th Street, Bldg. A
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-858-2300, fax 858-2319

The Center for Community Solutions

(Sustaining Member)

(formerly, Federation for Community Planning)
* John Corlett, Executive Director
1501 Euclid Avenue, Suite 310
Cleveland OH 44115-2108
216-781-2944, fax 216-781-2988

The Planning Council
Sustaining Member)

Suzanne Puryear, President
Claudia Gooch, Vice President,
Community Planning & Development
5365 Robin Hood Road, Suite 700

Norfolk, VA 23513

757-622-9268, fax 622-4223

United Community Services
* Karen Wulfkuhle, Executive Director
12351 W 96th Terrace, Suite 200
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-438-4764, fax 492-0197

United Way of Central Oklahoma

Randy Macon, Vice President Research, Initiatives, and Community Investment

1444 N.W. 28th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73106
405-523-3536, fax 231-0228


Blair Schoeb
Oklahoma City, OK


Louise Stalzer

Hampton Bays, NY


2015 Membership Form

To top of page  I  Home  I  Join NAPC


National Association of Planning Councils
11118 Ferndale Road  .  Dallas, Texas 75238

Copyright 2014 - NAPC