Officers, Board, & Members

Be a member of NAPC! 

2014 Membership Form for new & renewing members


NAPC BOARD OF DIRECTORS, 2013-2014

PRESIDENT
 
Vanessa Sarria (Austin, TX)
 
VICE PRESIDENT
 
Candace King (Villa Park, IL)
 
SECRETARY Suzanne Puryear (Norfolk, VA)
 
TREASURER
 
Jacqueline West (Dallas, TX)
 

 

 

MEMBERS Greg Arcaro (Yonkers, NY)
  John Begala (Cleveland, OH)
  Martha Blaine (Dallas, TX)
  John Campey (Toronto - Ontario, Canada)
  Phil Dessauer (Tulsa, OK)
  Kate Hanley (Tempe, AZ)
  Pam Kestner (Roanoke, VA)
  Kathy Schlather (Ithaca, NY)
  Linda Terry (Ontario, Canada)
  Ben Warner (Jacksonville, FL)
  Karen Wulfkuhle (Lenexa, KS)


NAPC STAFF

Sharon Clark, Coordinator
National Association of Planning Councils (NAPC)
11118 Ferndale Road
Dallas, TX 75238
214-341-3657, fax 341-3657
napc@communityplanning.org
www.communityplanning.org

 

NAPC ORGANIZATIONAL MEMBERS 

Listed in alpha order by organization
* Board member
 

Alliance for Human Services

John Shustitzky, CEO

675 Rockefeller Road
Lake Forest, IL  60045

708-302-6920

http://www.alliancehslc.org/
 

CAN
(Supporting Member)

*
Vanessa Sarria, Executive Director
906 W. Milton, Rm. 201
Austin, TX 78704
512-470-7316
vsarria@austinisd.org
www.caction.org


Community Council
Mary Campbell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 2936
5 W. Alder, Suite 335
Walla Walla, WA  99362
509-529-0119

director@wwcommunitycouncil.org
www.wwcommunitycouncil.org

 

Community Council of Greater Dallas
(Sustaining Member)

*
Martha T. Blaine, Executive Director
1349 Empire Central, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75247
214-954-4223, fax 871-7442
mblaine@ccgd.org

* Jacqueline West, Deputy Director

jwest@ccgd.org
www.ccgd.org 
 

Community Development Halton
Joey Edwardh, PhD, Executive Director
860 Harrington Court
Burlington, ON  L7N 3N4
Canada
905-632-1975, 905-878-0955, fax 905-632-0778
jedwardh@cdhalton.ca
www.cdhalton.ca

Community Planning Council of Yonkers, Inc.
(Supporting Member)
* Gregory D. Arcaro, Executive Director
30 South Broadway, 7th  Floor
Yonkers, NY 10701
914-969-3616, fax 423-5900
cpcyonkers@yahoo.com


Community Service Council
(Sustaining Member)
* Phil Dessauer, Executive Director
16 East 16th Street, Suite 202
Tulsa, OK 74119-3604
918-585-5551, fax 585-3285
pdessauer@csctulsa.org

www.csctulsa.org


Council of Community Services
Daniel Merenda, President
P.O. Box 598
Roanoke, VA 24004
540-985-0131, ext. 101; fax 982-2935

dmerenda@councilofcommunityservices.org

www.councilofcommunityservices.org


DuPage Federation on Human Services Reform
*
Candace M. King, Executive Director
146 W. Roosevelt Road
Villa Park, IL 60181
630-782-4782, fax 630-516-1306
cking@dupagefederation.org
www.dupagefederation.org


Human Services Coalition of Tompkins County, Inc.
*
Kathy Schlather, Executive Director
kschlather@hsctc.org
Nancy Burston, Associate Director
nburston@hsctc.org
100 West Seneca Street, Suite 300
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-273-8686, fax 273-3002
www.hsctc.org


IMPACT Planning Council
Kathleen Pritchard, VP of Planning and Evaluation

kpritchard@impactinc.org

6737 West Washington Street, uite 2225
Milwaukee, WI 53214

www.impactinc.org

 

Jacksonville Community Council, Inc. (JCCI)
* Ben Warner, President and CEO
ben@jcci.org
100 Festival Park Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-396-3052, fax 398-1469
www.jcci.org


Juvenile Welfare Board--the Children's Services Council of Pinellas

14155 58th Avenue North
Pinellas Park, FL  33760
727-547-5600, fax 547-5610

www.jwbpinellas.org


New York Council of Nonprofits, Inc. (NYCON)
Doug Sauer, CEO
272 Broadway
Albany, NY 12204
518 / 434-9194, ext. 106, fax 434-0392
1-800-515-5012
dsauer@ccsnys.org
Susan Weinrich, VP Organization & Community Development
sweinrich@nycon.org
www.nycon.org 

 

Northwest Hennepin Human Services Council
Susan Blood, Executive Director
6120 Earle Brown Drive, Suite 230
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
763-503-2520, fax 763-503-2510
susan@nwhhsc.org 
www.nwhhsc.org


Social Planning Council of Cambridge and North Dumfries
* Linda Terry, Executive Director
55 Dickson Street, Unit 14
Cambridge, Ontario N1R7A5

Canada

519-623-1713 x222, fax 519-267-4016

linda@spccnd.org

www.socialplanningcouncil-cnd.org

 

Social Planning Toronto
* John Campey, Executive Director
2 Carlton Street, Suite 1000
Toronto, ON M5B 1J3
416-351-0095, fax 351-0107
jcampey@socialplanningtoronto.org
www.socialplanningtoronto.org

 

Tempe Community Council
(Supporting Member)

* Kate Hanley, Executive Director
34 E. 7th Street, Bldg. A
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-858-2300, fax 858-2319
kate_hanley@tempe.gov
www.tempe.gov/tcc


The Center for Community Solutions

(Sustaining Member)

(formerly, Federation for Community Planning)
* John Begala, Executive Director
1501 Euclid Avenue, Suite 310
Cleveland OH 44115-2108
216-781-2944, fax 216-781-2988
jbegala@communitysolutions.com

www.communitysolutions.com


The Planning Council

Sustaining Member)

*
Suzanne Puryear, President
spuryear@theplanningcouncil.org
Claudia Gooch, Vice President,
Community Planning & Development
cgooch@theplanningcouncil.org
5365 Robin Hood Road, Suite 700

Norfolk, VA 23513

757-622-9268, fax 622-4223
www.theplanningcouncil.org


United Community Services
* Karen Wulfkuhle, Executive Director
12351 W 96th Terrace, Suite 200
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-438-4764, fax 492-0197
karenw@ucsjoco.org
www.ucsjoco.org


United Way of Central Oklahoma

Randy Macon, Vice President Research, Initiatives, and Community Investment
rmacon@unitedwayokc.org

1444 N.W. 28th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73106
405-523-3536, fax 231-0228
www.unitedwayokc.org


INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

Blair Schoeb
Oklahoma City, OK
blair.schoeb@cox.net

 

Louise Stalzer

Hampton Bays, NY

lstalzer@optonline.net

 

2014 Membership Form

To top of page  I  Home  I  Join NAPC
 

   
 

National Association of Planning Councils
11118 Ferndale Road  .  Dallas, Texas 75238
214-341-3657
E-mail: napc@communityplanning.org


Copyright 2014 - NAPC